fashion · lifestyle

Current Obsessions / March Favorites

sass.png

Lilly Pulitzer Swell Bottle

The day after I posted my Letter to Lilly Pulitzer, I walked into Starbucks and unexpectedly found a lonely Lilly Swell bottle. I think the Lilly Gods where watching out for me that day. It’s been great having this beautiful thing to carry around: to the gym, in the car, in my purse. I’m almost paranoid about people stealing it!

Blogging

Hey look, I’ve been blogging consistently! Whoo hoo! I’ve been shooting for a Monday, Wednesday, Friday upload schedule and try to post on Instagram everyday. I’ve actually been enjoying it a lot and my wonderful mom has been helping me take pictures. Thank you all for taking time to read my posts, it means so much!

Big Earrings

I saw these Misa Ombre Tassel Earrings on fellow blogger Lonestar Southern’s Instagram and instantly fell in love. I can tell large earrings are on trend for the season, I just wish these weren’t so expensive! I don’t think I can talk myself into $96 earrings. But you know I’ll be searching for a cheaper alternative.

Starbucks Strawberry Acai Refresher

Yes, it’s the “pink drink” that every basic girl instagrammed last summer. But the pink drink craze involved adding in coconut milk while I just stick to the original recipe. I may or may not have had four in the past week. It’s so sweet and refreshing (well duh, it’s called a refresher Sarah) and I love that it has caffeine. I like to think I need as much caffeine as a Gilmore girl.

P.S. If anyone knows about Starbucks addiction support groups please sign me up.

Happy Friday!

Xo,

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

