fashion

My Spring OOTD!

IMG_1735

It has been a bit since I posted an OOTD. This is one of my favorite outfits for spring and summer. It’s simple, but the pops of pink make it youthful and fun.

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 12.59.46 PM

My strawberry colored shorts are from J Crew Factory last year, but you can still get the same style of chino short in tons of fun colors here! (Psst they always go on sale so don’t pay full price)

IMG_1751

Mascara and coffee is my everyday essential. So this tee is no exception. Best part is I got it for less than $15! Leaves me more money to spend at Starbucks! And their Frappuccino Happy Hour is next week so you bet I’ll be there everyday. (I know I have a problem, let’s just blame my mother for this.)

Screen Shot 2017-05-02 at 2.00.02 PM

I live in Sperrys and Jack Rogers in the spring and summer, but today I paired this outfit with my navy Keds. They’re classic and match with everything. Only thing is you might get a funny tan line.

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 12.59.46 PM

Baseball hats are a staple for the summer. When you live in a state with humid, 105 degree summers, styling your hair is basically a joke. Hats are the perfect way to hide it.

This hat from Vineyard Vines is part of their Kentucky Derby collection. I absolutely love the combination of the pink flowers and blue seersucker. It’s me in a hat! No, I don’t know anything about the Kentucky Derby, but this hat is too cute I can pretend.

Xo,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

